Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ariel Agustin

Ariel Agustin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Agustin
"We highly recommend Bo Rester State Farm Insurance! Jamie Williamson worked diligently to get us business insurance in little to no time at all. He was very professional and executed the process fast and efficiently!!"
Profile photo of Julie Brantley

Julie Brantley

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Brantley
"When I walked in lilli Was fast and ready to help me she was so nice. She’s a great Person to help you with you on your needs"
Profile photo of Kasie Deon

Kasie Deon

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasie Deon
"Lilli Juarez is seriously the best! Every time I speak with her, she's so sweet and helpful. I wish the State Farm system were as fantastic, timely, and efficient as her. I'm so thankful for all the times she's helped me when I needed it most. I seriously can't thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Linda Mcdaniel

Linda Mcdaniel

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mcdaniel
"Lilli is my insurance agent. She has been so helpful obtaining information for me in regards to homeowner's and auto insurance. Lilli is very professional and friendly. She is so easy to talk to and is great explaining everything. I can tell she loves her job. I would definitely recommend this insurance company. Thank you so much, Lilli."
Profile photo of Adriana Yepez

Adriana Yepez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Yepez
"Great service! Jaycie Reyes is always so attentive when we come in. Been with State Farm for years and never had an issue before!"
Profile photo of KC Busbee

KC Busbee

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KC Busbee
"Ms. Jaycie Jean was very helpful and informative in helping us with our insurance!"
Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"Lilli is always so helpful"
Profile photo of Katlyn Montes

Katlyn Montes

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Montes
"Love this company and the peppers are always so nice and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Donald Martin

Donald Martin

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Martin
"I was delighted to discover the Mt Pleasant, Texas Bo Rester agency of the State Farm Insurance company. I first approached this agency seeking an auto insurance policy for my Son who lives at the nearby town of Clarksville, I was impressed by the professionalism, efficiency and the courtesy of each member of the staff that I worked with. A policy binder was quickly issued. A later decided to work with the Bo Rester Agency to obtain replacement property insurance policy covering property I own at Clarksville, and within a few days of making my request, I was in in receipt of an acceptable quote. I would gladly recommend this agency and its staff to any person requiring automobile or property insurance coverage. Donald Martin"
Profile photo of Jazely Jaime

Jazely Jaime

November 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jazely Jaime
"Took care of my insurance needs. Looked for the best rates. Best insurance agent by far. Honest and trustworthy. Thank you Shelby! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Erick Ballesteros

Erick Ballesteros

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Ballesteros
"Great people and very Helpful Great Staff. Lilli has been very helpful since I switch over. I highly recommend to give them a call. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jake DeWolf

Jake DeWolf

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake DeWolf
"Fantastic service! Always takes great care of customers."
Profile photo of Greg Casey

Greg Casey

November 30, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Greg Casey
"These guys do a great job. I've had my insurance with them for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Blair Pifer

Blair Pifer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Pifer
"Bo Rester has been great to work with and very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Tish Marshall

Tish Marshall

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tish Marshall
"Best place in Mt Pleasant for insurance! Jaycie's customer service is top notch! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of BobbieJo Castanon

BobbieJo Castanon

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BobbieJo Castanon
"Great people!!🙏🏽❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Jaime Ventura

Jaime Ventura

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Ventura
"Jaycie was helpful and answered all My questions."
Profile photo of Gennifer Parker

Gennifer Parker

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gennifer Parker
"Jaycie is such an awesome, compassionate, agent. She takes time and really made me feel like I was listened to and cared about. That's important to me. I wasn't just a a set of numbers but a person to her."
Profile photo of Dulce Ventura

Dulce Ventura

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Ventura
"I called and talked to Jaycie for a quote, she explained everything thoroughly and was very polite. I recommend this office to all my friends"
Profile photo of Angela Saucedo

Angela Saucedo

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Saucedo
"Bo Rester and his team go the extra mile to take care of their clients’ insurance needs."
Profile photo of Isai Lopez

Isai Lopez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isai Lopez
"Best in town with the most remarkable ,down to earth service and people. I been with them for years now and never had a problem getting my questions answered mannerly and on time. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jesus

Jesus

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Imelda Medina

Imelda Medina

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Medina
"Jaycie has great Customer service guarantee Customer Satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Mona Nolen

Mona Nolen

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Nolen
"I love Bo State Farm and his staff. They really go beyond to help you. Keep up the good work you guys ❤️"
Profile photo of Katrina Armstrong

Katrina Armstrong

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Armstrong
"I have never been into this office but Chuck is my insurance person and he’s really great at what he do. He explains each plan and the difference pricing aging and so on .The app is very helpful also and easy to use."