Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bo Rester

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bo Rester

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Naruto Uzumaki

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Lilli for helping me get the best price. Excellent treatment (Original) Quiero dar las gracias a Lilli por alludarme a garrar el mejor precio. Excelente trato"

Daniel Madden

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lillian Juarez was amazing and I would recommend anyone to contact her. She was very knowledgeable of what she does and she went above and beyond to help me and my family out. I want to say thank you so much . ."

Otto Krinks

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was very helpful. He helped me navigate the different tools and plans that were offered. I got the coverage I was looking for."

Heather Stuckey

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience! Taylor and Bailey were fantastic to work with and got me a great deal on car insurance with more coverage at less cost than what I had before! I definitely recommend giving them a call!"

Karina Garcia

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service they were very helpful on everything i totally recommend. ☺️ Thanks with the help of Jaycie Reyes without her help i wouldn't have taken the chance. And Lilly was very helpful too yall doing a great job"

Jessica Ramirez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bo Rester State Farm has the best customer service. Shelby always helps me with any questions I have and gets all my insurance needs taken care of!"

Kat Martin

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lillian is AMAZING. she took the time to sit and explain all my policy to me and really get me the best deal. Highly recommend"

Kristy Jackson

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is extremely helpful"

Mari White

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff."

Randy Hutto

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lilly always helps me at State Farm in mt. Pleasant for a long time and always does a great job in handling my questions and concerns . Great place ."

Jamie Martin

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was the first time that an insurance agent agency ever sat down and explained all of my policies to me. Very professional!"

regina fernandez

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lilli is so friendly and very informative. She takes pride in what she does and am very happy with the way she worked with me"

Brenda Gaytan

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Bo stoped by and He was super kind, friendly and caring. Lilli was super helpful too. Keep up the good work! God bless you!"

Karen Towers

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phyllis, was helpful as always. Great agent & staff."

Dennis Neuber

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Chanell Gallegos

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Only place I'll go for my insurance"

Lane Pruett

January 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"The people are kind and coutious. Also, very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent place to do business."

Patty Hardman

January 3, 2019

4  out of  5
"Ok"

Donnie Scarbrough

January 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"Friendly and they do as they promise. Had purchased insurance elsewhere and got ripped off. The staff here were very understanding and made me feel at ease. They put everything in writing and took care of exactly what i needed."