Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"Lilli is always so helpful"
Profile photo of Katlyn Montes

Katlyn Montes

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Montes
"Love this company and the peppers are always so nice and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Donald Martin

Donald Martin

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Martin
"I was delighted to discover the Mt Pleasant, Texas Bo Rester agency of the State Farm Insurance company. I first approached this agency seeking an auto insurance policy for my Son who lives at the nearby town of Clarksville, I was impressed by the professionalism, efficiency and the courtesy of each member of the staff that I worked with. A policy binder was quickly issued. A later decided to work with the Bo Rester Agency to obtain replacement property insurance policy covering property I own at Clarksville, and within a few days of making my request, I was in in receipt of an acceptable quote. I would gladly recommend this agency and its staff to any person requiring automobile or property insurance coverage. Donald Martin"
Profile photo of Jazely Jaime

Jazely Jaime

November 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jazely Jaime
"Took care of my insurance needs. Looked for the best rates. Best insurance agent by far. Honest and trustworthy. Thank you Shelby! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Erick Ballesteros

Erick Ballesteros

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Ballesteros
"Great people and very Helpful Great Staff. Lilli has been very helpful since I switch over. I highly recommend to give them a call. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jake DeWolf

Jake DeWolf

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake DeWolf
"Fantastic service! Always takes great care of customers."
Profile photo of Greg Casey

Greg Casey

November 30, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Greg Casey
"These guys do a great job. I've had my insurance with them for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Blair Pifer

Blair Pifer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Pifer
"Bo Rester has been great to work with and very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Tish Marshall

Tish Marshall

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tish Marshall
"Best place in Mt Pleasant for insurance! Jaycie's customer service is top notch! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of BobbieJo Castanon

BobbieJo Castanon

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BobbieJo Castanon
"Great people!!🙏🏽❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Jaime Ventura

Jaime Ventura

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Ventura
"Jaycie was helpful and answered all My questions."
Profile photo of Gennifer Parker

Gennifer Parker

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gennifer Parker
"Jaycie is such an awesome, compassionate, agent. She takes time and really made me feel like I was listened to and cared about. That's important to me. I wasn't just a a set of numbers but a person to her."
Profile photo of Dulce Ventura

Dulce Ventura

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Ventura
"I called and talked to Jaycie for a quote, she explained everything thoroughly and was very polite. I recommend this office to all my friends"
Profile photo of Angela Saucedo

Angela Saucedo

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Saucedo
"Bo Rester and his team go the extra mile to take care of their clients’ insurance needs."
Profile photo of Isai Lopez

Isai Lopez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isai Lopez
"Best in town with the most remarkable ,down to earth service and people. I been with them for years now and never had a problem getting my questions answered mannerly and on time. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jesus

Jesus

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Imelda Medina

Imelda Medina

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Medina
"Jaycie has great Customer service guarantee Customer Satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Mona Nolen

Mona Nolen

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Nolen
"I love Bo State Farm and his staff. They really go beyond to help you. Keep up the good work you guys ❤️"
Profile photo of Katrina Armstrong

Katrina Armstrong

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Armstrong
"I have never been into this office but Chuck is my insurance person and he’s really great at what he do. He explains each plan and the difference pricing aging and so on .The app is very helpful also and easy to use."
Profile photo of Cleveland Cann

Cleveland Cann

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cleveland Cann
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Javier Vazquez

Javier Vazquez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Vazquez
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Chris Crews

Chris Crews

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Crews
"Got me hooked up on boat insurance"
Profile photo of Teresa Young

Teresa Young

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Young
"Staff is very helpful"
Profile photo of zolton7620

zolton7620

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zolton7620
"The staff at Bo Rester State Farm are truly service oriented! I appreciate them, especially Jaycee, Natalie, and others who I will now get in trouble with for not saying their names. On the occasions I have had a claim, the claims department has been helpful in walking us through the process. They have been my agents for approximately 20 years and I am very pleased. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Darneshia Brumsey

Darneshia Brumsey

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darneshia Brumsey
"My agent Chuck is amazing. He finds time to explain everything and don’t mind explaining anything and everything."